The Tea Street Band: Debut Album [12 Inch Vinyl] | Distant Echo
Steeple Pine
Free UK Delivery   •   No Quibbles Returns   •   •   @distantecho   •   /distantechouk   •   distantechouk

The Tea Street Band: Debut Album [12 Inch Vinyl]

Hold to zoom The Tea Street Band: Debut Album [12 Inch Vinyl]

The Tea Street Band's self titled debut album here on sealed 12" vinyl. A Balearic beat on the banks of the Mersey. The Liverpool band have been ducking and diving out of warehouses and basement venues for a number of years in the build up to releasing their 2014 album.

Here we have it on vinyl.

1. Lost For Words

2. Summer Dreaming

3. Disco Lights

4. Look On Your Face

5. Dance With Me

6. Ptfo

7. Tonight

8. Santa Monica

9. Sunny Day

10. Fiesta

  • Pay via credit/debit card or PayPal NEW
    • We accept all major credit/debit cards. Or if you'd prefer to pay via PayPal this is fully intergrated into our system. Just enter your delivery details, select your delivery option and click on the pay via PayPal button.
      Now accepting PayPal
  • No Quibbles Returns
    • Wrong size? Changed your mind? No worries. We offer no quibbles returns. Simply return your item within 14 days and we'll exchange or refund you.
  • Question? Contact us.

View all The Tea Street Band Mags/Books/Music.

Look for similar items


Our average rating over the past 30 days from active customers answering the question "On a Scale of 1 - 10 how likely are you to recommend us to a friend?"